Staff

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/mcsilifn/public_html/church/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/mcsilifn/public_html/church/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/mcsilifn/public_html/church/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.

Rev. Charles Pardee, Pastor
Email: pastor@stpatsrolla.org

Rev. Jason Doke, Associate Pastor
Email: frdoke@gmail.com

Rev. Angelus Minj, Associate Pastor
Email: angeminj@yahoo.com

Deacon Michael Brooks, Permanent Deacon; Principal, St. Patrick School
Email: mbrooks@rollanet.org

Deacon Chad Lewis, Permanent Deacon
Email: chadlewis@thejodyhouse.com

Deacon Tom Manion, Permanent Deacon
Email: tcm@blex.com

Deacon Matt McLaughlin, Permanent Deacon
Email: mcl@rollanet.org

Mrs. Debi Willy, Parish Secretary
Email: dwilly@stpatsrolla.org

Mrs. Pat Crowley, Parish Receptionist and Parish School of Religion Coordinator
Email: pcrowley@stpatsrolla.org

Mrs. Doris Backes-Delp, School Secretary
Email: dbackesdelp@stpatsrolla.org

Mrs. Theresa McCarthy-Brow, Newman Administrative Assistant
Email: newman@mst.edu