Consecration to our Mother Mary

Join Archbishop José Gomez, president of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops and archbishop of Los Angeles, in renewing our consecration to Mary. We will join the bishops and faithful in Canada as they consecrate their country to Mary.

This moment of unified prayer will give our Church the occasion to pray for Our Lady’s continued protection of the vulnerable, healing of the sick, and wisdom for those who work to cure COVID-19.

When?
Friday, May 1
3pm Eastern | 2pm Central | 1pm Mountain | 12pm Pacific

How to participate?
Visit this webpage or facebook.com/usccb to join the live-stream and pray as one nation.